top of page
Search
  • Candice Inman

Candice Inman Homes

This is my first blog post ever. I've always had this idea of how awesome a career in writing would be. I envision this lavish and exciting lifestyle like Carrie Bradshaw (Sarah Jessica Parker's character from Sex and the City). Sitting in an amazing apartment in the heart of a busy city (NYC) writing her articles (probably focusing on a different topic) while drinking a latte about to meet up with best friends for a cocktail. Not being the best writer naturally, I've always learnt practice makes perfect and having excitement about a topic always help. So why not start a blog, which will help towards my Real Estate career.


I've recently decided to focus my time in Real Estate. Working in the Real Estate industry since 2009 as an Administrative Staff member with The Daryl King Team, I decided to get my Real Estate license in 2017. Once I offially got it, I told Daryl it was time to move on from the Admin life and focus on being a salesperson. At that time, I was also working at my husbands hair salon. (Side note, I also went to hairdressing school and worked at 2 hair salons prior to real estate). Being such a big face at my husbands hair salon, I maintained a full time position while doing Real Estate part time.


Lets fast forward to 2021. I just finished my 1 year maternity leave from the hair salon and they adjusted without me. I am taking this as a sign to move forward and focus on Real Estate.


Being apart of the Daryl King Team and Re/Max Hallmark Realty, it has given me such a great opportunity to receive support, motivation, and guidance. As an agent, my goal is to help my clients find their dream home, sell their home for top dollar and take the stress of all that off my clients. I've always admired a fun atmosphere and nothing makes me more happy than working with clients filled with excitement.


Buying or selling is a huge deal for anyone and for many, one of their biggest investments. So I know there are emotions and big decisions involved through the process. If you have any questions, plan to sell or buy now or down the road please don't hesitate to message or call me. I am happy to give any advice and help get you started!


Cheers xo

Candice Inman

19 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page